WRC – Ken Block’s 2011 through the eyes of GoPro cameras

December 28, 2011

WRC

Monster World Rally Team driver Ken Block had an extremely busy 2011 season and this video gives a taste of just how wild it was. From WRC testing footage to bonus Gymkhana FOUR clips to crazy moments from his Gymkhana World Tour and his appearances at the Goodwood Festival of Speed, Block rarely let off the throttle.
Now, with the year coming to a close, everyone’s favorite Hoonigan has put together a compilation video of some of his most exciting moments from the 2011 season, all captured entirely with GoPro video cameras.
“2011 was a pretty insane year for me,” said Block. “I managed to cram a ton of different things into my schedule and this video really highlights just how varied all of my driving action was this year. The crazier part though, is that I’m looking at an even wilder schedule for 2012. I can’t wait!”
For video of Block in action during 2011 through the eyes of his GoPro cameras:

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Comments are closed.

